kkkillo.blogg.se

Nyx lipstick walgreens
Nyx lipstick walgreens








nyx lipstick walgreens
  1. NYX LIPSTICK WALGREENS SKIN
  2. NYX LIPSTICK WALGREENS PLUS
  3. NYX LIPSTICK WALGREENS PROFESSIONAL

The only take-away from this is the Church’s Chicken Shine it gives to your lips. And if happen to snore or just sleep with your mouth open, you can apply this before bed. This product will save your lips, especially in the colder months. This product is so hydrating on your lips. Whenever I exfoliate my lips, I always apply this afterwards. Want soft and supple lips? Yes? then this Vaseline Lip therapy is for you. Vaseline Lip Therapy Cocoa Butter ($1.87, ) Third, the pigmentation of the colors in this collection is A-1! Anytime I wear the shade Obsession I get so many compliments. Second, the price makes you want to buy all of the shades at one time. I was so wrong! First of all the company is black owned. When I stumbled across these in Walgreens I just thought that they were going to be another run of the mill Liquid lipstick. With so many great things going for them, I don’t know why anyone buys those celebrity lip kits. If you choose not to wear a liner, you still get great wear and the color comes off true. When you pair this lipstick with a liner you can add several more hours to your wear time. I have several shades and I often wear them when I’m just hanging around the house. The formula of lipstick long wearing and comfortable. These nude liquid lipsticks are stunning! The pigmentation in this lipstick is stellar.

NYX LIPSTICK WALGREENS PROFESSIONAL

NYX Professional Makeup Lip Lingerie Liquid Lipstick ($6.99, cvs.com) Whenever I can find them on sale, I try to buy as many as I’m legally allowed. I love to pair this with a good ‘ol matte liquid lipstick. I love to line my lips completely to make sure that whatever I’m wearing over this liner lasts. This liner is comparable to MAC’s lip liners. The formula is so creamy and it lasts all day. When companies are putting a twenty dollar price tag on lip liners that aren’t even good products, NYX is the best. NYX Professional Makeup Suede Matte Lip Liner ($4.00, ) So if you have any baby beauty gurus in your life you can buy this for them without feeling like you investing too much in their makeup kit. And this palette is very beginner friendly. And since you can use it everyday, you won’t feel like you broke your piggy bank. You can create daytime and nighttime looks with this palette. This palette has a good range of colors and finishes. You can definitely get your moneys worth with this palette. For me, this is the perfect everyday palette. Maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow Blushed Nudes ($9.99, ) I find that if I set this liner with some matte black eye shadow, it lasts all day long. And since the other end of this liner is also a smudger, so you can get those cool girl smokey shadow looks. This was one the first mechanical liners I ever purchased. Rimmel London Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer ($4.44, )Įye liners are a dime a dozen, but when you find one like this, you cherish it. Not only does it give you more definition, it gives get volume. And I’ll even give y’all my favorite tip, when the mascara wand is at the base of your lashes, wiggle it slowly upward. I find that if you apply to your lashes when they’re damp you get the best results. The volume you can achieve with this mascara is better than some of those twenty and thirty dollar mascaras that claim to be made with cherubs giggles and baby kisses. This Mascara is the O.G.! I’ve been using this for years. This base came through for the win! And for the price you can’t beat it!Ĭovergirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Waterproof Mascara ($8.99, )

nyx lipstick walgreens

I bought it that same day, and I went home and tried it. After talking to someone else who owned the palette, they recommended this base. I just thought that the palette wasn’t intended for people with melanin.

NYX LIPSTICK WALGREENS SKIN

The first time that I used the palette, the color pay off on my skin was horrible. This base is BOMB!! I begged my mom to buy the 2016 Too Faced Peach Palette for me. NYX Professional Makeup Eyeshadow Base ($6.99, ) So, until I become a billionaire or get a sugar daddy with an Amex card, I’ll be shopping at drugstores for my favorite products.

NYX LIPSTICK WALGREENS PLUS

Plus most of the time you can find a coupon too! Girl!! There’s no bigger rush than getting to the register and whipping out a coupon and seeing your total drop!! And don’t let there be a BOGO sale too! Sweet baby Jesus!!! Fifty dollars can get you so many products at a drugstore, but in Sephora or Ulta that’s one item without tax. So buying more comparable from the drugstore can save you time and money. And we all know that the prettier the packaging the more it costs. Especially when one palette or foundation can set you back fifty dollars or more. As any beauty guru worth his or her makeup brushes, knows that saving coins is key.










Nyx lipstick walgreens